Introducing myself

Hey guys,

So let me start off with telling you a little bit about me and why i made this blog. I am a girl who is currently facing life in high school. I go through many things that everyone goes through, i am sometimes sad, happy, worried, confused, excited etc. I want to share my experiences with you guys on this blog and cherish my memories. I don’t know where this blog will go or if this will go anywhere but all i know is that this is a place on the internet where i will write my feelings down and be myself. I hope this will also be a place for you where you can  feel happy and relaxed too.  This blog will be about anything and everything:about life and what it has to offer.I hope you will join me on this journey 🙂

love,

mysecretplaceontheinternet

Leave a Reply

